More details can be seen on the Noticeboard and News & events pages
whenwhatwherewho
09.15-10.15
Mondays
Pilates with Paula ChandlerVillage hallPaula Chandler
Monday afternoonsChris Turner's oil painting classVillage hallChris Turner
01488 658587
17.15-18.15 MondaysHatha flow yoga class with Neeta MadaharElm FarmNeeta Madahar 07906 752620
12.30-13.30 Tuesdays from 23 AprHatha flow yoga class with Neeta MadaharVillage hallNeeta Madahar 07906 752620
19.00-21.00
Tuesdays
Andrea Capewell's puppy & dog training classesVillage hallAndrea Capewell
07783 583212
18.00-18.45
Thursdays
Tai Chi with Paula ChandlerVillage hallPaula Chandler
19.00-21.20
Thu 7 Mar
Circle of Friends
ladies' group with speaker
Village hallSue Watts
01488 658932
10.00-13.00
Sat 9 Mar
Community marketVillage hallLanie Allen
01488 658168
10.30
Thu 14 Mar
Ladies Who Brunch
£15, booking essential
Halfway InnLanie Allen
01488 658168
10.20-11.00
Thu 14 Mar
Mobile libraryVillage hallWBC mobile library service
20.00
Mon 18 Mar
Parish council meetingVillage hallparish clerk
09.00-16.00
Sun 14 Apr
Woodturning class with Chris AllenVillage hallChris Allen
14.00-16.00
Sat 23 Mar
Newbury Death CaféVillage hallNeeta Madahar
19.30
Wed 27 Mar
Speakers' Corner
Robin Barrett: postcards from abroad
St Mary's ChurchVenetia Dunlop
19.30
Wed 27 Mar
Garden Soc spring meeting: talk on Lord Falkland Village hallPenelope Lake
10.20-11.00
Thu 4 Apr
Mobile libraryVillage hallWBC mobile library service
19.00-21.20
Thu 4 April
Circle of Friends
ladies' group with speaker
Village hallSue Watts
01488 658932
10.30
Thu 11 Apr
Ladies Who Brunch
£15, booking essential
Halfway InnLanie Allen
01488 658168
10.20-11.00
Thu 25 Apr
Mobile libraryVillage hallWBC mobile library service
14.00-16.00
Sun 28 Apr
Newbury Death CaféVillage hallNeeta Madahar
07.00-22.00
Thu 2 May
local electionsVillage hall01635 519463
19.00-21.20
Thu 2 May
Circle of Friends
ladies' group with speaker
Hayseed Hollow RG20 0HRSue Watts
01488 658932
10.00-13.00
Sat 11 May
Community marketVillage hallLanie Allen
01488 658168
10.30
Thu 16 May
Ladies Who Brunch
£15, booking essential
Halfway InnLanie Allen
01488 658168
10.20-11.00
Thu 16 May
Mobile libraryVillage hallWBC mobile library service
09.00-16.00
Sun 14 Apr
Woodturning class with Chris AllenVillage hallChris Allen
19.30
Mon 20 May
Parish council meeting and annual parish assemblyVillage hallparish clerk
19.00-21.30
Thu 6 Jun
Circle of Friends
ladies' group with speaker
Village hallSue Watts
01488 658932
10.20-11.00
Thu 6 Jun
Mobile libraryVillage hallWBC mobile library service