More details can be seen on the Noticeboard and News & events pages
whenwhatwherewho
Monday afternoonsChris Turner's oil painting classVillage hallChris Turner
01488 658587
12.30-13.30 Tuesdays Lunchtime yoga class with Neeta MadaharVillage hallNeeta Madahar 07906 752620
17.00-22.00 FridaysWhite Hart bar open: real ales and foodWhite HartWH facebook
19.00-21.30
Thu 5 Dec
Circle of Friends
ladies' group, £3
Village hallSue Watts
01488 658932
16.00-20.00
Thu 12 Dec
ORC Elm Farm yard saleElm Farm Bruce Pearce
07.00-22.00
Thu 12 Dec
General electionPolling station @ village hallhttps://info.westberks.gov.uk/elecreg
10.00-14.00
Sat 14 Dec
Christmas Community MarketVillage hallLanie Allen
01488 658168
19.00
Thu 19 Dec
Village carol singing around Chapel Cornermeet by the post boxSarah Ward
10.15-10.45
Fri 20 Dec
Mobile libraryAsh Tree GroveWBC mobile libraries
10.30
Thu 9 Jan
Ladies who Brunch
booking essential, £15
tbaLanie Allen
01488 658168
10.00-13.00
Sat 11 Jan
Community MarketVillage hallLanie Allen
01488 658168
10.15-10.45
Thu 16 Jan
Mobile libraryAsh Tree GroveWBC mobile libraries
19.00-21.30
Thu 6 Feb
Speaker's Corner: Alistair Mills on ‘Robert Burns, National Bard, Lad o’ Pairts’St Mary's ChurchSpeakers' Corner email
10.15-10.45
Thu 6 Feb
Mobile libraryAsh Tree GroveWBC mobile libraries
19.00-21.30
Thu 6 Feb
Circle of FriendsVillage hallSue Watts
01488 658932
10.00-13.00
Sat 8 Feb
Community MarketVillage hallLanie Allen
01488 658168
10.30
Thu 13 Feb
Ladies who Brunch
booking essential, £15
tbaLanie Allen
01488 658168
19.30
Thu 13 Feb
Speaker's Corner: Chris Bullard on Life in the Ocean WaveSt Mary's ChurchSpeakers' Corner email
10.15-10.45
Thu 27 Feb
Mobile libraryAsh Tree GroveWBC mobile libraries
19.00-21.30
Thu 5 Mar
Circle of FriendsVillage hallSue Watts
01488 658932
19.00-21.30
Tue 10 Mar
Speaker's Corner: Jim Flint on ‘Mid Atlantic Village’St Mary's ChurchSpeakers' Corner email
10.30
Thu 12 Mar
Ladies who Brunch
booking essential, £15
tbaLanie Allen
01488 658168
10.00-13.00
Sat 14 Mar
Community MarketVillage hallLanie Allen
01488 658168
10.15-10.45
Thu 19 Mar
Mobile libraryAsh Tree GroveWBC mobile libraries