More details can be seen on the Noticeboard and News & events pages
whenwhatwherewho
Monday afternoonsChris Turner's oil painting classVillage hallChris Turner
01488 658587
17.15-18.15 MondaysHatha flow yoga class with Neeta MadaharElm FarmNeeta Madahar 07906 752620
12.30-13.30 Tuesdays Lunchtime yoga class with Neeta MadaharVillage hallNeeta Madahar 07906 752620
10.30
Thu 10 Oct
Ladies who brunch
booking essential, £15
Halfway InnLanie Allen
01488 658168
10.00-13.00
Sat 12 Oct
Community marketVillage hallLanie Allen
01488 658168
19.30
Tue 29 Oct
Speakers' Corner
John Handy: Horse chestnut: a gentle giant
St Mary's ChurchSpeakers' Corner email
18.00
Tue 5 Nov
Bonfire party, fireworks, bar & barbecueVillage hall fieldSue Watts
01488 658932
19.00-21.30
Thu 7 Nov
Circle of Friends
ladies' group, £3
Village hallSue Watts
01488 658932
10.00-13.00
Sat 9 Nov
Community marketVillage hallLanie Allen
01488 658168
10.30
Thu 14 Nov
Ladies who brunch
booking essential, £15
Halfway InnLanie Allen
01488 658168
19.30
Thu 14 Nov
Speakers' Corner
Anne Budd: Atheist’s suspension in judgement
St Mary's ChurchSpeakers' Corner email
20.00
Thu 18 Nov
Parish council meeting
all welcome
Village hallparish clerk
19.30
Wed 4 Dec
Speakers' Corner
Annabel Chaffey: Sliding to success: the realities of élite youth sport
St Mary's ChurchSpeakers' Corner email
19.00-21.30
Thu 5 Dec
Circle of Friends
ladies' group, £3
Village hallSue Watts
01488 658932
10.15-10.45
Thu 5 Dec
Mobile libraryVillage hallhttp://info.westberks.gov.uk/librariesWBC mobile libraries